Summer Fiber Fun…

DSCN12292 DSCN1238  DSCN1239

Here’s another sweater/ beach cover up to add to my summer line. This time it is made from black cotton by request from a customer.  I love when they ask me to try things in new colors, designs and fibers.   I made a pink one last week too! It seems like the summer is flying by already.  I’m very blessed to be able to spend it with my family and working doing what I love.

Here’s the original design I created.

DSCN0324

 

Happy Knitting/ Crocheting!

Leave a Reply

