Rainy Day Blues Rug…

  DSCN9126

Sometimes it’s just too hard to take the perfect shot.  I saw this yarn in the store the other day and fell in love.

il_570xN.470569420_dkuz

It was a little out of my price range, but what’s wrong with a splurge every now and then?  (I bought 6 pounds of it in two different colors!)

Well, I just finished up the rug/ blanket/ super-soft-cloud-for-your-feet-pillow and have not been able to truly show how amazing it is in a picture yet.  It’s been raining here tonight, so I may have better luck tomorrow when it’s brighter.  I am also thinking about taking it on a field trip to the park to get a few better shots.  Here are a few pics that I’m working with right now for my Etsy Shop:

DSCN9155 DSCN9124

UPDATE:  Here’s the best few shots from the park shoot:

DSCN9262

DSCN9265

DSCN9268

2 thoughts on “Rainy Day Blues Rug…

Leave a Reply

