Rested. Finally.

ImageAfter an incredibly long night working on a rug and stressing about an upcoming mural and photo session, I rolled over and awoke to something amazing this morning… silence.  It seems that my dearest-most-amazing-husband-in-the-world has left me an impromptu present, allowing me to sleep in.  I love these little surprises he gives me.  He woke up for work, and got my son ready for school and took him without waking me at all.  This means that little miss Eva slept in as well.  I woke up and had coffee, breakfast (yes, it was fruit loops- don’t judge) and a SHOWER all in peace as she slept.  Aaaahhhhh…. mmmmm.  I absolutely adore that man, and fall more in love with him every day.

2 thoughts on “Rested. Finally.

Leave a Reply

